هشام صالح آل حمد المانع

هشام صالح آل حمد المانع

رئيس مجموعة المانع ومدير عام شركة صالح الحمد المانع

يعدّ هشام صالح آل حمد  المانع أحد أبرز رجال الأعمال في قطر، وبالإضافة إلى منصبه كرئيس شركة الشرق للاستثمار ذ.م.م.، فهو أيضاً رئيس مجموعة المانع والمدير العام لشركة صالح آل حمد المانع.

أشرف هشام على التطوير الاستراتيجي لمجموعة المانع في قطر منذ أوائل التسعينات، مما ساعد على تنمية الشركة لتصبح واحدة من أكبر شركات القطاع الخاص في منطقة الخليج.

شهدت مجموعة المانع تطوراً كبيراً منذ عام 1951 مدفوعةً بالروح الريادية لإدارتها، مما دفعها لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات العائلية نجاحاً والتي تجسد روح التجديد في قطر. تفتخر “المانع” اليوم بأكثر من 55 شركة تابعة لها في ثمانية بلدان في المنطقة وتضم في رأس مالها البشري خمسة آلاف موظف.

تمتلك الشركة محفظة متنوعة تضم توزيع السيارات والعقارات والتجزئة الفاخرة والضيافة ووسائل الإعلام والترفيه. ويتزامن اسم المانع في قطر مع الرفاهية المطلقة، إذ تمتلك المجموعة عدد من الوكالات الحصرية مع بعض من أكبر العلامات التجارية في العالم، بما في ذلك هيرميس وجورجيو أرماني وهارفي نيكولز وبالينكياغا وساكس فيفث أفنيو.

ويمتلك هشام المانع رؤية واستراتيجية واضحة، فقد ساعدت فلسفته الإدارية بعيدة المدى وأخلاقياته السامية بالعمل في تعزيز سمعة مجموعة المانع باعتبارها واحدة من أسرع الشركات نمواً وأكثرها تقديراً في المنطقة.

هشام المانع حاصل على الماجستير في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة سيتي، لندن، المملكة المتحدة.

العودة إلى القيادة

Hisham Saleh Al Hamad Al Mana

Hisham Saleh Al Hamad Al Mana

Chairman, S.H. Al Mana Group and Managing Director of Saleh Al Hamad Al Mana Co.

Hisham Saleh Al Hamad Al Mana is one of Qatar’s most successful businessmen and entrepreneurs. In addition to his role as Chairman of Al Sharq Investment LLC, he is Chairman of S.H. Al Mana Group and Managing Director of Saleh Al Hamad Al Mana Co.

He has overseen the strategic development of the S.H. Al Mana Group in Qatar since the early-1990s, helping to transform the company into one of the region’s largest and most diverse private conglomerates.

Since 1951 S. H. Al Mana Group has been driven by an entrepreneurial spirit that has seen it grow and develop into one of ’s most successful family businesses embodying the spirit of the new resurgent Qatar. Al Mana today boasts more than 55 corporate subsidiaries with operations in eight countries across the region, employing 5000 personnel.

The company has significant interests in key growth sectors including automobile distribution, real estate, luxury retail, hospitality, and media and entertainment. The Al Mana name is synonymous with luxury in Qatar; it maintains exclusive partnerships with some of the world’s most respected brands, including Hermes, Giorgio Armani, Harvey Nichols, Balenciaga and Saks Fifth Avenue.

Mr. Al Mana is a visionary whose management philosophy and work ethic has helped consolidate S.H. Al Mana Group’s reputation as one of the region’s fastest growing and most respected companies.

He holds a Masters of Science Degree in Civil Engineering from The City University, London, UK.

Back To The Leadership